Simon Schnaiter, PhD
e-mail: simon.schnaiter@oncotyrol.at

Lucia Neppl, MSc.
e-mail: lucia.neppl@tirol-kliniken.at

Mag. Roman Weger
e-mail: roman.weger@oncotyrol.at

Prof. Dr. Uwe Siebert
e-mail: uwe.siebert@umit.at

Dr. Johann Leban
e-mail: johann.leban@oncotyrol.at

Prof. Dr. Lukas Huber
e-mail: lukas.a.huber@i-med.ac.at

Christina Feiersinger
e-mail: christina.feiersinger@oncotyrol.at

Mag. (FH) Sandra Spreng
e-mail: sandra.spreng@oncotyrol.at

Dr. Artemisa Gogollari
e-mail: artemisa.gogollari@umit.at

Dr. Wolfgang Willenbacher
e-mail: wolfgang.willenbacher@oncotyrol.at

Dr. Lara Run Hallsson
e-mail: lara.hallsson@umit.at

Kristina Ivanovic, MSc.
e-mail: kristina.ivanovic@oncotyrol.at