Mag. Roman Weger
e-mail: roman.weger@oncotyrol.at

Prof. Dr. Uwe Siebert
e-mail: uwe.siebert@umit.at

Dr. Johann Leban
e-mail: johann.leban@oncotyrol.at

Prof. Dr. Lukas Huber
e-mail: lukas.a.huber@i-med.ac.at

Dr. Artemisa Gogollari
e-mail: artemisa.gogollari@umit.at

Dr. Wolfgang Willenbacher
e-mail: wolfgang.willenbacher@oncotyrol.at

Dr. Lara Run Hallsson
e-mail: lara.hallsson@umit.at

Kristina Ivanovic, MSc.
e-mail: kristina.ivanovic@oncotyrol.at

Janny Sauter
e-mail: janny.sauter@student.uibk.ac.at

Sarah Rittler
e-mail: sarah.rittler@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr. Beate Jahn
e-mail: beate.jahn@umit.at

Dr. Michael Schomaker
e-mail: michael.schomaker@umit.at